Website information

Title Compare Medicare Supplement (Medigap) Plans and Rates in Your Area
Description Online Medicare Supplement Insurance Rate comparison from Top Medigap Insurance Companies. Top Rated Plans from AARP, Blue Cross, Mutual of Omaha and more.
Alexa Rank 982,925
Keywords Medicare Supplement Insurance Plan, Medigap Plans, Medigap Insurance, Medicare Supplement Plans, Medicare Coverage
Visits per day 1,273
Daily Ads Revenue $5.81
Website Worth $ 2,615
Daily Bandwidth 660.79 MB(19.36 GB/month)
Seo Score 51%
Google Analytics IDpub-1551632
Google Page Rank
Primary Country United States
Ip 50.56.100.90
Server Location United States, New York
Last update April 20 2013 01:22:56.

Alexa Traffic

Traffic Rank - Reach - Pageviews - Pageviews/User - Bounce % - Time on Site - Search %
medigap360.com is ranked 982,925 on the world, a lower rank means more visitors that site gets. Most of users come from United States countryIt has 1,273 visitors per day, and has $5.81 pageviews per day.

Sites like medigap360.com

medigapinsurancenow.com Medigap Insurance

medigapinsurancenow.com

Medigap Insurance Quotes From The Top 5 Medigap Providers In Your State. Quote, Compare and Enroll Online. For Immediate Assistance Call: 1-888-347-3020


DNS Record Analysis

HostTypeTarget / IPClassTTLOther
medigap360.comA50.56.100.90IN4 
medigap360.comNS IN5target: dns2.stabletransit.com
medigap360.comNS IN5target: dns1.stabletransit.com
www.medigap360.comCNAME IN4target: medigap360.com
medigap360.comSOA IN5mname: dns1.stabletransit.com
rname: ipadmin.stabletransit.com
serial: 1364937915
refresh: 86400
retry: 7200
expire: 604800
minimum-ttl: 300
medigap360.comMX IN5pri: 20
target: alt1.aspmx.l.google.com
medigap360.comMX IN5pri: 20
target: alt2.aspmx.l.google.com
medigap360.comMX IN5pri: 30
target: aspmx2.googlemail.com
medigap360.comMX IN5pri: 30
target: aspmx3.googlemail.com
medigap360.comMX IN5pri: 30
target: aspmx4.googlemail.com
medigap360.comMX IN5pri: 30
target: aspmx5.googlemail.com
medigap360.comMX IN5pri: 10
target: aspmx.l.google.com
medigap360.comTXT IN5txt: spf2.0/pra include:listrak.com ip4:74.121.51.116 include:_spf.google.com ip4:50.56.81.153 ip4:50.56.100.90 -all
entries: Array
medigap360.comTXT IN5txt: google-site-verification=EQz7HcHHQPpYxfuA-y-oemGepaLVH8BwbhA_2K9z6EI
entries: Array
medigap360.comTXT IN5txt: v=spf1 a ip4:50.56.100.90 ip4:74.121.51.116 include:listrak.com include:_spf.google.com -all
entries: Array
DNS Summary:
		  		
medigap360.com has address 50.56.100.90
medigap360.com mail is handled by alt1.aspmx.l.google.com
medigap360.com mail is handled by alt2.aspmx.l.google.com
medigap360.com mail is handled by aspmx2.googlemail.com
medigap360.com mail is handled by aspmx3.googlemail.com
medigap360.com mail is handled by aspmx4.googlemail.com
medigap360.com mail is handled by aspmx5.googlemail.com
medigap360.com mail is handled by aspmx.l.google.com
		  

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis


medigap360.com Primary Traffic From United States

Daily Visitors by Country for medigap360.com, total 1 countries and 1,273 visitors per day.



HTTP Header Analysis

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of medigap360.com, you will know that HTTP Status Code is 200, web server is Apache, page charset is N/A.
HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Date: Sat, 20 Apr 2013 01:22:16 GMT
Server: Apache
Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=5g9ok3f8ljvqk6b30hurn3vda3; expires=Sat, 20-Apr-2013 17:22:16 GMT; path=/
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
Vary: Accept-Encoding
Content-Type: text/html

Website Metas Analysis

There are 3 website metas on medigap360.com.
Meta Content
DescriptionOnline Medicare Supplement Insurance Rate comparison from Top Medigap Insurance Companies. Top Rated Plans from AARP, Blue Cross, Mutual of Omaha and more.
KeywordsMedicare Supplement Insurance Plan, Medigap Plans, Medigap Insurance, Medicare Supplement Plans, Medicare Coverage, Medicare Advantage, Medicare Supplemental Insurance
msvalidate.01EF19D432050B8BB0AB2414DBC6D5D34F

Headings

H1 H2 H3 H4 H5 H6
238000

H1

  • Compare Medicare Supplement Plans and Rates in Your Area
  • Medigap Plans at the Lowest Rates!

H2

  • Medicare Supplement Insurance Plan Comparison from Top Medigap Insurance Companies
  • Medicare Supplement Plan F
  • Medigap Insurance Plans: How they work

H3

  • Medicare Supplement Insurance Plans: Why shop with Medigap 360?
  • Medicare Supplement Insurance Plans are also known as “Medigap Plans”
  • With Medicare Supplement Plan F there are:
  • Medigap Insurance Costs
  • Medicare Supplemental Insurance Plans, Rates and Costs
  • Medicare Supplemental Insurance Companies offering plans at the lowest rates?
  • Medicare Supplement Insurance Companies
  • Medigap Insurance Plans: Pre-Existing Conditions

Images

  • Number of images : 1
  • Number of images with no alt : 1
  • Number of images with alt : 0

Keywords

Keyword Occur Title Description H1 H2 H3
medicare169yesyesyesyesyes
insurance145noyesnoyesyes
supplement109yesyesyesyesyes
medigap84yesyesyesyesyes
that49nonononono
plan48yesyesyesyesyes
have45nonononono
will44nonononono
with40nonononoyes
your40yesnoyesnono
companies37noyesnoyesyes
life37nonononono
company37nonononono
plans34yesyesyesyesyes
rates30yesnoyesnoyes
from23noyesnoyesno
supplemental21nonononoyes
coverage20nonononono
find19nonononono

On page data

Document Type HTML 5
Text ratio 45.18% of content in your HTML code.
  • medigap360.com website HTML code length : 60,479 characters.
  • medigap360.com Text length : 60,479 characters.
Adobe Flash Adobe Flash is used on medigap360.com.
Frame & iFrame
  • Frames are not used on medigap360.com website.
  • iFrames are not used on medigap360.com website.
FavIcon Congratulations, you've got a FavIcon set on medigap360.com website :
Document Language none
The referencing factor is to make a synthesis between internal and external links that are found in your website. Only links displayed on start page - homepage will be analyzed in the page below
Links statistics
  • Total links on home page : 110 links
  • Internal links : 109 links
  • External links : 1 links
  • External links with "no follow" : 0 links
Internal links on medigap360.com homepage
TextTitleLink
Medicare Supplement »Medicare Supplementhttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-information.php
Medigap »Medigaphttp://medigap360.com//medigap.php
Medicare Supplement Plans »Medicare Supplement Planshttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plans.php
Medicare Supplement Plan AMedicare Supplement Plan Ahttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plan-a.php
Medicare Supplement Plan BMedicare Supplement Plan Bhttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plan-b.php
Medicare Supplement Plan CMedicare Supplement Plan Chttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plan-c.php
Medicare Supplement Plan DMedicare Supplement Plan Dhttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plan-d.php
TextTitleLink
Medicare Supplement Plan DMedicare Supplement Plan Dhttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plan-d.php
Medicare Supplement Plan FMedicare Supplement Plan Fhttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plan-f.php
Medicare Supplement Plan GMedicare Supplement Plan Ghttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plan-g.php
Medicare Supplement Plan KMedicare Supplement Plan Khttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plan-k.php
Medicare Supplement Plan LMedicare Supplement Plan Lhttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plan-l.php
Medicare Supplement Plan MMedicare Supplement Plan Mhttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plan-m.php
Medicare Supplement Plan NMedicare Supplement Plan Nhttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplement-plan-n.php
Medicare Supplemental »Medicare Supplementalhttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplemental-information.php
Medicare Supplemental InsuranceMedicare Supplemental Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplemental-insurance.php
Medicare Supplemental Insurance PlansMedicare Supplemental Insurance Planshttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplemental-plans.php
Medicare Supplemental Insurance CostMedicare Supplemental Insurance Costhttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplemental-insurance.php
Medicare Supplemental Plan FMedicare Supplemental Plan Fhttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplemental-plan-f.php
Medicare Supplemental Insurance Comparison ChartMedicare Supplemental Insurance Comparison Charthttp://medigap360.com//medicare-supplemental-plans.php
Medigap Companies »Medigap Companieshttp://medigap360.com//medigap_companies.php
Admiral Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//admiral-life.php
Aetna Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//aetna-life.php
American Continental Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//american-continental.php
American National Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//american-national.php
Anthem Lifehttp://medigap360.com//anthem.php
American Pioneer Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//american-pioneer.php
American Republic Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//american-republic.php
Assured Life Associationhttp://medigap360.com//assured-life-association.php
Bankers Fidelity Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//bankers-fidelity.php
Blue Cross and Blue Shieldhttp://medigap360.com//blue-cross-blue-shield.php
Central Reserve Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//central-reserve.php
Christian Fidelity Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//christian-fidelity.php
Combined Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//combined.php
Conseco Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//conseco.php
Continental General Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//continental-general.php
Continental Life Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//continental-life.php
Equitable Life and Casualty Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//equitable.php
Family Life Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//family-life.php
Forethought Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//forethought.php
Genworth Life Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//genworth.php
Gerber Life Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//gerber.php
Golden Rule Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//golden-rule.php
Great American Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//great-american.php
Guarantee Trust Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//guarantee-trust.php
Humana Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//humana.php
Lincoln Heritage Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//lincoln-heritage.php
Loyal American Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//loyal-american.php
Marquette National Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//marquette.php
Mutual of Omaha Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//mutual-of-omaha.php
National States Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//national-states.php
New Era Life Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//new-era.php
Old Surety Life Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//old-surety.php
Pacificare Life Assurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//pacificare.php
Pennsylvania Life Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//pennsylvania-life.php
Philadelphia American Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//philadelphia-american.php
Physician's Life Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//physicians-life.php
Provident American Life & Healthhttp://medigap360.com//provident-american.php
Reserve National Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//reserve-national.php
Royal Neighbors of Americahttp://medigap360.com//royal-neighbors.php
Sierra Health and Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//sierra.php
Southwest Service Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//southwest-service.php
SPJSThttp://medigap360.com//spjst.php
Standard Life and Accident Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//standard-life.php
State Mutual Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//state-mutual.php
Sterling Investors Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//sterling-investors.php
Sterling Life Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//sterling.php
Thrivent Financial for Lutheranshttp://medigap360.com//thrivent.php
Unicarehttp://medigap360.com//unicare.php
United Healthcare (AARP)http://medigap360.com//aarp.php
United National Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//united-national.php
United of Omaha Life Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//united-of-omaha.php
United Teacher Associateshttp://medigap360.com//united-teachers-associates.php
United Worldhttp://medigap360.com//united-world.php
Woodmen of the World Insurancehttp://medigap360.com//woodmen-of-world.php
World Corp Insurance Companyhttp://medigap360.com//world-corp.php
Medigap360 Benefits Card »Medigap360 Benefits Cardhttp://medigap360.com//benefits_card.php
Dental BenefitsDental Benefitshttp://medigap360.com//benefits_dental.php
Vision BenefitsVision Benefitshttp://medigap360.com//benefits_vision.php
Hearing BenefitsHearing Benefitshttp://medigap360.com//benefits_hearing.php
Prescription DiscountsPrescription Discountshttp://medigap360.com//benefits_prescriptions.php
TelemedicineTelemedicinehttp://medigap360.com//benefits_telemedicine.php
Diabetic SuppliesDiabetic Supplieshttp://medigap360.com//benefits_diabetic_supplies.php
About Us »About Medigap360http://medigap360.com//aboutus.php
Brandon »Brandon Todd, CEO and Founder of Medigap360http://medigap360.com//brandon.php
Contact »Contact Medigap360http://medigap360.com//contact.php
Compare Medigap Insurance Rates Online Nowhttp://medigap360.com//steps/form/1
Lowest Rates Guaranteehttp://medigap360.com/../lowest_rate_guarantee.php
Medicare Supplement Insurance Plan Comparisons Onlinehttp://medigap360.com//steps/form/1
Medicare Supplement Rates Onlinehttp://medigap360.com//steps/form/1
Compare Medicare Supplement Insurance Rates Online Nowhttp://medigap360.com//steps/form/1
Compare Medicare Supplements Online Nowhttp://medigap360.com//steps/form/1
Compare Medicare Supplements Rates Online Nowhttp://medigap360.com//steps/form/1
Medicare Supplemental Insurance Comparison Onlinehttp://medigap360.com//steps/form/1
Medicare Supplemental Insurance Rates Onlinehttp://medigap360.com//steps/form/1
Medicare Supplemental Insurance Plan Comparison Onlinehttp://medigap360.com//steps/form/1
Medigap Insurance Rates Onlinehttp://medigap360.com//steps/form/1
Medicare Supplemental Insurance Comparisons Onlinehttp://medigap360.com//steps/form/1
Medigap Plan Fhttp://medigap360.com/medicare-supplement-plan-f.php
Medigap Rateshttp://medigap360.com/medicare-supplement-rates.php
Medicare Supplement Planshttp://medigap360.com/medigap-plans.php
Medigap Insurancehttp://medigap360.com/medicare-supplement-insurance.php
Medigap Coveragehttp://medigap360.com/medicare-supplement-insurance-companies.php
Medigap Plans by Statehttp://medigap360.com/choose-your-state-to-find-medicare-supplements-insuranc...
Medigap Insurance Planshttp://medigap360.com/medicare-supplement-insurance.php
Sitemaphttp://medigap360.com/sitemap.php
Presshttp://medigap360.com/press.php
Sitemaphttp://medigap360.com/sitemap.php
Presshttp://medigap360.com/press.php
Medicare Supplement Rateshttp://www.medigap360.com
Hide internal links


External links on medigap360.com homepage
TextLinkNo follow
ranked at #291 on the Inc. 500.inc.comno


Robots.txt file: This website has a robots.txt. This website robots.txt url : http://www.medigap360.com/robots.txt
User-agent: *
Allow: /
User-Agent: MJ12bot
Disallow:



XML Sitemap: Great you have a sitemap
Number of links submited: 218
Sitemap Link: http://www.medigap360.com/sitemap.xml


RSS Source: What is RSS Feed?
RSS stands for "Really Simple Syndication". It is a way to easily distribute a list of headlines, update notices, and sometimes content to a wide number of people. It is used by computer programs that organize those headlines and notices for easy reading.
We couldn't find any RSS Source on the site.

Speed test

Here is the result of a number of performance tests we have made on this site.
Redirect count Good! you have no redirect on your website.
Page size 59.06 KB
Download speed 51.76 KB/s
Name lookup time 0 seconds

Network Resources Tool

According unique visitors per day, the pages visited, the estimated consumption of bandwidth, we tried to correlate the information that we hold in order to estimate consumption of server RAM memory, CPU and network congestion over that runs this website

Mobile capabilities

Mobile usage is growing fast, especially in North America, where it will soon outpace desktop browsing usage. Make sure that your website load quickly on most operating systems running on mobile terminals, avoiding the use of large flashes and pictures for a better loading speed. This page will help you to know whether the website is compliant with mobiles or not.
Mobile capabilities of
medigap360.com
  • Viewport meta: no
  • Apple icon: no
  • Mobile CSS: yes
  • Mobile Url: HTTP://www.medigap360.com

Tools and libraries

Statistics tools
  • Google Analytics
Javascript libraries
  • jQuery

W3 Markup Validation Service

                   
Not valid! 6 warnings, 59 errors were found!
                

Color Analisys Scheme

Primary color is: #e0e0e0

Dmoz - Open Directory Project

medigap360.com is not listed in Dmoz.org

Server ip info ( 50.56.100.90 )

Country Code: US Country Name: United States Region Code: 36 Region Name: New York
City: Rochester Zip Postal Code: 14646 Latitude: 43.286 Longitude: -77.6843

Safety Browsing Reputation

Google Safebrowsing: Safe
reputation 15/100
Avg Antivirus Safe
Wot Raiting Very poor
SiteAdvisor Not yet rated
Child Safety Not yet rated
Copy & paste code at your site, thank you! We calculate the safety reputation of the site based on 4 important factors,Trustworthiness, Vendor reliability, Privacy and Child Safety, based on results from companies dealing with Internet browsing safety. The maximum score is 100 reputation of a website and the minimum is 0

Isp / Organization

				 	
Isp: -
Organization: -
				 

medigap360.com

Latest result: Website is UP
Latest test time and date: April 20 2013 01:22:56.
Latest test duration: 1.141 seconds
Homepage Title:Compare Medicare Supplement (Medigap) Plans and Rates in Your Area
HTML size: 60,479 bytes
Array
(
    [url] => HTTP://www.medigap360.com
    [content_type] => text/html
    [http_code] => 200
    [header_size] => 438
    [request_size] => 289
    [filetime] => -1
    [ssl_verify_result] => 0
    [redirect_count] => 0
    [total_time] => 1.141
    [namelookup_time] => 0
    [connect_time] => 0.156
    [pretransfer_time] => 0.156
    [size_upload] => 0
    [size_download] => 60479
    [speed_download] => 53005
    [speed_upload] => 0
    [download_content_length] => -1
    [upload_content_length] => 0
    [starttransfer_time] => 1.125
    [redirect_time] => 0
    [certinfo] => Array
        (
        )

)
Click here for more details:

Compete Trafic Rank:

Compete Trafic Rank:

Social activity for medigap360.com:

Facebook Comments 10
Facebook Likes 4
Facebook Shares 3
Tweets 1
Google+ 8
Linkedin 1
Pinterest 0

Search Volume Index

Owner Domain Informations

                    
                

Social Media Widget:

» medigap360.com

Seo Score: 51%



» How to optimize?


Navigation Menu

Link to us

Copy & paste the code on
your site, thanks!

website value

Logo image (88 x 31 pixel):


Text:


Latest Added Domains:

Widgets:

medigap360.com Worth
Copy & paste code at your site:

***new stats***